My own fault….

Argg! I should not have put off my spring cleaning for spring! I want to be outside playing! I don’t want to be doing my laundry. :(
I was recently reminded though that I can compost my soap nuts (we use/love Maggie’s) and dryer lint so I set up a compost bucket in the laundry room this morning. That was satisfying!

One Comment on “My own fault….”

  1. MamaMort says:

    Next week is supposed to get cooler again, so if I were you, I’d get out there and enjoy the weather while you can!!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.