June Beginnings

Right now I have the Dana Carvey song “New Beginnings” going on repeat in my brain…
June is here! And with it come thought of summer fun, travels, and a new months worth of coupons to find! The new edition of Delicious Living should be out at your local HyVee and if you timed it right, you should have gotten all the leftover magazines from last month yesterday as they were switching them over. Oh, that was just me? Bummer for you then! I am now Queen of the Kashi coupons! This months DL has coupons for the following in it: $1 off any Kashi TLC bar, Free sample of Yummi Bears Children’s Vitamins, $1 off any Nature’s Gate product, and $5 off any 12 case of Cell-Nique. Personally, I’m looking forward to trying some of the recipes in the mag or on the website such as the Raw Avocado and Cucumber Soup. Yum!
Also, I found that HyVee is now carrying the Root Stock publication which has $8 worth of Organic Valley coupons including a $3 off two butters and a $2 off Organic Prairie Meats.

4 Comments on “June Beginnings”

  1. Amanda says:

    Haha! I totally started singing that song when I read your blog title.

  2. Dana says:

    See… if you used that thing that Josh made you, it would SO nicely organize all your super deals! It’s great I promise!

  3. Dana, I would love to use it! I didn’t understand that it was an actual creation when he was talking about it. I thought it was an abstract “this might be a good idea” sort of thing. Tell me more!

  4. Amanda- That’s all I really could hope for! :)


Leave a Reply

