A Month of Multifarious Meals

Coralville library has their grand re-opening over the weekend. We all went on Saturday and got free book carrying bags! How nice, right? I went with a list of cookbooks I had researched and thought I might be interested in. The list was soon tossed to the side in favor of pretty pictures though. Lest you feel solicitude towards me I believe we may have fared better this way! I walked out with fifteen books and the goal of making two recipes from each in the next month to get a true feel for them. I will be sharing my sucess or failure with you so strap in for Cookbook Quickfires! (Yes, Erik and i are big fans of Top Chef!)

Leave a Reply

