Redbox for Today

I’m not sure if this is an everywhere code, but at the Coralville, IA HyVee the code: DVDONME is good for a free rental.

I just used it myself to rent Nationial Treasure Two to watch with the Mr. of the home after eating yummy chocolate coconut ice cream with some friends tonight. What are you watching these days?

3 Comments on “Redbox for Today”

  1. zapora says:

    I just saw The Happening. It was horrible.

  2. Welcome! The Happening, huh? That director’s having a string of bad luck then, wouldn’t you say?

  3. Amanda says:

    I saw The Happening too. It was definitely one of the worst movies I have ever seen.

    I also saw Get Smart though. And that was some funny stuff. I used to watch that show with my dad, and I love Steve Carrell. Double the enjoyment.


Leave a Reply

